Townsville Golf Club - Queensland Australia

Management Committee

President

Danny McLoughlin

president@tvlgc.com.au

0427 226 671


Vice President

Alan Lovegrove

alan.lovegrove@hotmail.com

0411 203 779

Treasurer

Geoff Eales

gweales@tsvpp.com.au

0418 778 424

Captain

Shaun Nofz

captain@tvlgc.com.au

0404 411 643

 

Vice Captain

Richard Kelly

rdkelly4@live.com.au

0407 636 826

House Director

Geoff Howard

gtahoward@gmail.com

0434 148 145

 

Grounds Director

Peter Hawken

peterhawkin1@bigpond.com

0498 242 662



 

 

 

 


 

LADIES COMMITTEE:

President - Carol Moss

Vice President - Sandy Goldie

Honorary Treasurer - Carole Power

Honorary Secretary - Lorna Mallett

Captain - Julie Laslett

Vice-Captain - Gail Mullins

Contact details - townsvilleladiesgolf@gmail.com


 

 


PATRON & CLUB MANAGEMENT

 

  

Patron

Jon Van Grinsven

 

General Manager

Mitch Bligh

mitch@tvlgc.com.au

0429 169 292






Head Greenkeeper

Duncan Lamont

grounds@tvlgc.com.au


Terms & Conditions | Contact Us | Find us on Facebook

top of the page